Pinned toot

CAFÉ 80s 08 - Radical Rockin’

Join Bronzie Beat and the damgüdcyberchatter crew to Rock the Casbah and see in the weekend in true Internet basement style. Come for the tunage, stay for the rockin’ chat on @SDF com & irc.

00:00 UTC / 10:00 AEST Saturday
20:00 EDT / 17:00 PDT Friday

Live on anonradio.net

And please drop a request at bronzie94.limequery.org/328451

Pinned toot
Pinned toot

Café 80s 06 - 1984

Stream from 1 August 2020 now available on Mixcloud

Hop in your time machine and join the @SDF crew to enjoy the grooviest sounds of 1984.

anonradio.net/cafe-80s-06-1984

[flash/strobe warning] glitch art 

tlus∀Dilo.

Photo by migueldominguez on Unsplash
unsplash.com/photos/QvFRvIhsLl

Amnesty International: "The world is shocked by images and reports exposing police using brutal violence against peaceful protestors as the Belarusian authorities wage a vicious crackdown on their own citizens.

Take action: amn.st/6019GcFPU 📢

[:tw: tweets.newsbots.eu/amnesty/sta — #humanrights #news #bot]

Base Color : 590100
Mode : monochrome-light
#000000
#1A1A1A
#640302
#970302
#CB0301

Show more

Bronzie Beat 🏴's choices:

Mastodon @ SDF

"I appreciate SDF but it's a general-purpose server and the name doesn't make it obvious that it's about art." - Eugen Rochko