RT @segamstim
Good night guys!

I think this is a fair deal 🤔

Credit: Chadwulf29

RT @MunzeeMark
Its time for some retro computer upgrading to bring it in to the 21st century:-) RGB to HDMI mod time

RT @TheGuruMeditate
Live Stream Tomorrow May 9th 2pm EDT/6pm UTC/7pm BST/8pm CEST - Turbo Sprint with Creator Graham Cowie, Mother's Day Visit w/Amiga Mom, Unboxing & More! CHANNEL: twitch.tv/amigabill

RT @16bitnostalgia
🎬80s Movie of the Day🎬

Robocop (1987)

Part man, part machine...all cop!

Did you know the special-effects were generated with a Commodore Amiga computer! 🤯

RT @jeriellsworth
This semiconductor supply chain mess is like nothing I've seen before.

Spending my weekend doing last minute redesigns because parts like a common $0.25 voltage regulators have a lead times of 4-6 months and sketchy brokers are squatting on inventory demanding $15 per part.

RT @newscientist
People who live past 105 years old have genes that stop DNA damage bit.ly/2PXwdvR

RT @ProfFeynman
Don't be impressed by money, followers, degrees, and titles.
Be impressed by kindness, integrity, humility, and generosity.

Free Pascal on an Amiga 500 with a Vampire accelerator is excellent. Also, the Cubic IDE Free Pascal plugin is stellar.

RT @aMiGaTrOnIcS
@edu_arana @CommodoreBlog @CommodoreSpain @bisarma @bracula80 @fcabrera_77 @TonimanGalvez @hexan2 @defrisselle @Stressed_Local @70lk13n @MsMadLemon @tbrazil_speccy

RT @cybergeekgirl
Today is , and on the @UKCyberSecAssoc site, we're asking if passwords are still the most effective security measure.

Find out more in this article with commentary from @CyberArk @F5_EMEA @Exponential_e and @Checkmarx >>> cybersecurityassociation.co.uk

RT @RoboNuggie
GhostBSD 21.04.27 (21.05.01) Upgrade, Install & Overview youtu.be/FvnZXvWGqgE via @YouTube

Windows Defender bug may fill your hard drive with thousands of files - ghacks.net/2021/05/05/windows-

Until Microsoft updates Defender, you should delete those files as a workaround on the aforementioned post.

RT @_DiscoverBSD
So you started implementing your very own operating system. How do you name it and why?

RT @mikekasprzak
Yikes! This is the first I've heard of it, but apparently copies of Persona Q have been dying as well. I did not realize certain flash memory technologies had a shelf life. twitter.com/Lewchube/status/13

RT @RetroRGB
Come join @retrotink2 and I for a live interview / hang out session!
youtu.be/mzbTwAu7E0E

RT @flexi0n
A short preview of the bouncing ball tribute to written by Kevin „KB“ Braun using IrisGL on SGI/IRIX 👍 IrisGL later became OpenGL, so even today there is still a bit of SiliconGraphics in most 3D capable devices. Amigaaaaaaa!! 😁👍

Show older
Mastodon @ SDF

"I appreciate SDF but it's a general-purpose server and the name doesn't make it obvious that it's about art." - Eugen Rochko