Follow

BRONZIE BEAT CAFÉ 80s 10 - MOVIE NIGHT 🎥 🍿

- anonradio.net
- Saturday 00:00 UTC / 10:00 AEST
- Friday 20:00 EDT / 17:00 PDT

It’s movie night boys & girls - don your sweat pants & grab your pop corn, ice cream 🍦 and M&Ms and get ready to hunker down for an hour of cinematic nostalgia with Bronzie & the damgüdcyberchatter crew.

Come for the soundtrack, stay for the cinema party atmosphere of @SDF com chat & IRC.

· · Web · 1 · 8 · 5
Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon @ SDF

"I appreciate SDF but it's a general-purpose server and the name doesn't make it obvious that it's about art." - Eugen Rochko