Follow

CAFÉ 80s 06 - 1984

Join Бронзи Бйть and @SDF’s damgüdcyberchatter crew at anonradio.net at 00:00 UTC TODAY to make sure that 1984 won’t be like 1984.

Boppable grooves are ensured, as is some epic damgüdcyberchatting on SDF COM-chat and IRC. Come for the pool-cleaner stache, stay for the cool and lively COMeraderie.

00:00 UTC / 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT / 10am AEST

And please do throw me some 1984-flavoured requests at bit.ly/Cafe80s 🤟

@tbn97 I'll be listening on the way home! 👍🏻😁

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon @ SDF

"I appreciate SDF but it's a general-purpose server and the name doesn't make it obvious that it's about art." - Eugen Rochko