jasmaz has setup the SDF booth at in elmhurst illinois just outside of . you can dial a vintage 929-299-1279 or ssh 3b2@sdf.org to login to our original @twylo

Severed Heads show from last night here in Seattle will be streamed on aNONradio.net during - This is a .. no where else will this be posted!

For a sneak peak, here is a video from last night:

toobnix.org/videos/watch/4030e

Hey Fediverse! @smj will stream last night's concert in Seattle during aNONradio's OpenMic! Tune in from 03:00 UTC/11PM EDT/8PM PDT @SDF

PS. One of the Severed Heads members, Tom, is an SDF member. SDF also hosts their official site sevcom.com !!

anonradio.net/listen

Severed Heads show from last night here in Seattle will be streamed on aNONradio.net during - This is a .. no where else will this be posted!

For a sneak peak, here is a video from last night:

toobnix.org/videos/watch/4030e

Try the BiTZ0NE BBS - its brand new and fun!
ssh bitzone@tty.livingcomputers.org

I am hanging out in the “sdf” conference on jabber.sdf.org - shouldn’t this be a permanent thing? What conferences do you use?

good night to AMD Opteron hosts ‘miku’ (formerly ‘bjork’) and ‘faeroes’ (formerly ‘otaku’) thank you for 9 years of reliable service. these will go to RE:PC in Seattle (minus disks). @netbsd

Show more
Mastodon @ SDF

"I appreciate SDF but it's a general-purpose server and the name doesn't make it obvious that it's about art." - Eugen Rochko