Gray Reflections anonradio.net/gray-reflections

Live anonradio.net:8443/anonradio every Thursday at 0:00 UTC (Wednesday 5:00 PM PST/ 8:00 PM EST). Chat kiwiirc.com/nextclient/?theme=.

Next Shows Topic

What technologist do you admire?

Reply and share, leave a voicemail 206-299-2120 x1382, or write scm@sdf.org.

Gray Reflections anonradio.net/gray-reflections

Live anonradio.net:8443/anonradio every Thursday at 0:00 UTC (Wednesday 5:00 PM PST/ 8:00 PM EST). Chat kiwiirc.com/nextclient/?theme=.

Next Shows Topic

Useful Old Technology (redo)

Next weeks show is a redo of this weeks show due to technical difficulties on my end.

What old tech. do you find useful?

Reply and share, leave a voicemail 206-299-2120 x1382, or write scm@sdf.org.

I play a significant amount of unsigned and independent artists on Gray Reflections anonradio.net/gray-reflections. Find links to listen to/purchase music from them there!

Next shows topic on Gray Reflections anonradio.net/gray-reflections

Your First Computer Interaction Memory

Reply and share, leave a voicemail 206-299-2120 x1382, or write scm@sdf.org.

A successful weekend project. OpenBSD/macppc on my Apple PowerBook G4. Pictured here is SDF Com running in GNU Emacs.

Mastodon @ SDF

"I appreciate SDF but it's a general-purpose server and the name doesn't make it obvious that it's about art." - Eugen Rochko