Follow

Gray Reflections anonradio.net/gray-reflections

Live anonradio.net:8443/anonradio every Thursday at 0:00 UTC/Wednesday 5:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM EDT. Chat kiwiirc.com/nextclient/?theme=.

Next Shows Topic

What programming language do you prefer?

Reply and share, leave a voicemail 206-299-2120 x1382, or write scm@sdf.org.

· · Web · 0 · 3 · 6
Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon @ SDF

"I appreciate SDF but it's a general-purpose server and the name doesn't make it obvious that it's about art." - Eugen Rochko