Follow

Tonight is gonna be / / tunes!
on
Tune in at 22:00 UTC / 4 PM CST / 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST
anonradio.net
here's how to tune in: point your media player to anonradio.net:8000/anonradio

or listen to the web player!
Powered by sdf.org

· · Web · 0 · 3 · 2
Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon @ SDF

"I appreciate SDF but it's a general-purpose server and the name doesn't make it obvious that it's about art." - Eugen Rochko