@claudiom @peron @santiago @Ines @palomadc @huitlacoche @Maya @maperal @northernlights @dokuja @cosullivan @cosullivan@mstdn.io @gemlog @kelbot @james The 61st live episode of the is on (tilderadio.org) tonight at 10 pm EDT/Saturday 0200 UTC and Saturday night at 8 pm EDT/Sunday 0000 UTC. Tonight we return to the Rock en Espanol theme with the Argentine pop rock group Soda Stereo.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon @ SDF

"I appreciate SDF but it's a general-purpose server and the name doesn't make it obvious that it's about art." - Eugen Rochko