Follow

RT @TheGuruMeditate
Want to win a free copy of Amiga OS 3.2 from @RetroPassionUK & see a new game from @nivrig/ @BitmapSoft ? Tune in to my stream tomorrow May 30th 2pm EDT/6pm UTC/7pm BST/8pm CEST LINK: twitch.tv/amigabill

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon @ SDF

"I appreciate SDF but it's a general-purpose server and the name doesn't make it obvious that it's about art." - Eugen Rochko